News Flash

Upcoming Events

Posted on: April 12, 2021

Donate Blood - Save Lives

Blood Drive NF

There are many blood drives in Romeoville in the next few months. Please consider giving blood. Spots fill up quickly! If you are healthy, feeling well and eligible to give blood or platelets, please make an appointment to donate as soon as possible by using the Red Cross Blood Donor App, go to www.RedCrossBlood.org or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767).

Friday, December 2, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway   

Monday, December 5, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd. 

Friday, December 23, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway  

Friday, December 30, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway  

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
1:00 to 6:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway   

Friday, January 6, 2023
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway  

Monday, January 16, 2023
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd. 

Friday, January 20, 2023
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway  

Monday, February 6, 2023
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd.  

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway  

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway  

Mondayday, March 13, 2023
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd.  

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Upcoming Events

Community Events

Upcoming Community Events

Posted on: September 6, 2022
Holiday Lights Festival

Holiday Lights Festival - Dec. 2nd & 3rd

Posted on: November 1, 2022
Holiday Registry

Holiday Decoration Registry

Posted on: November 29, 2022
Woods NF

O'Hara Woods Volunteer Workday

Posted on: January 5, 2022