News Flash

Upcoming Events

Posted on: April 12, 2021

Donate Blood - Save Lives

Blood Drive NF

There are many Blood Drives in Romeoville in the next few months. Please consider giving blood. Spots fill up quickly! If you are healthy, feeling well and eligible to give blood or platelets, please make an appointment to donate as soon as possible by using the Red Cross Blood Donor App, go to www.RedCrossBlood.org or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767).

Friday, July 30
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway

Friday, August 6
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway

Wednesday, August 11
1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway 
 

Monday, August 16
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd.

Satuday, August 21
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway

Thursday, August 26
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Tuesday, August 31
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 
 

Monday, September 13
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Romeoville Recreation Center, 900 W. Romeo Rd.

Thursday, September 23
1:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Satuday, October 2
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway

Friday, October 8
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway

Friday, October 22
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 
 

Thursday, October 28
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
American Red Cross, 1293 Windham Parkway
 

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Upcoming Events